A History of One Room Schoolhouses, Town of Holland, Sheboygan County, WI


Available on backorder

By Don Lau and Shirley Sager
The schools covered in this book include Jefferson, South Cedar Grove, West Oostburg, Beaver Creek, Maple Grove, Fairview, Greene, Amsterdam, River Valley, West Cedar Grove, Liberty, Lakeview and Hoard.

Available on backorder



On backorder. We sold out over Christmas. Estimated order availability Feb. 15, 2021.


Go to Top